Marilyn Saucedo

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services

marilyn.saucedo@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81101


Julie Zierold

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

julie.zierold@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81105


Beth Heyden

Secretary

beth.heyden@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81114


Kerry Bobbitt

Supervisor of Student Information Systems

kerry.bobbitt@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81104


Charles Tippie

Coordinator, Learning Support Services**

charles.tippie@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81108


Sofia Rubio

Clerk

sofia.rubio@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81206


Dian Martin

Coordinator, Learning Support Services

dian.martin@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81106


Helen Stimach

Secretary

helen.stimach@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81113


Monica Cornejo

Receptionist

monica.cornejo@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81110


Amanda Darton

Math TOSA

amanda.darton@puhsd.org

(951) 943-6369 x 81107