The Fiscal Services Department aspires to provide Perris Union High School District staff with accurate, timely, and responsive options to their fiscal requests while retaining the flexibility for unforeseeable circumstances.

The Fiscal Services Division is comprised of the following areas:

  • Budget/Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Associated Student Body (ASB)
  • Student Attendance
  • Categoricals
  • Payroll
  • Correspondence

Contact


Alisha Fogerty
Director of Fiscal Services
alisha.fogerty@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80211


Jennifer Prince
Accountant
jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80214


Agatha Berglund
Accounting Technician
agatha.berglund@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80216


Audrey Parada
Accounting Technician
audrey.paraga@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80202


Brittany Ross
Accounting Technician
brittany.ross@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80215


Teresa West
Account Clerk
teresa.west@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80220


Robbin Campbell
Payroll Analyst (Last Names: A-G)
robbin.campbell@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80219


Liu Yeung
Payroll Technician (Last Names: H-O)
liu.yeung@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80217


Lisa Baker-McDaniel
Payroll Technician (Last Names: P-Z)
lisa.baker-mcdaniel@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80218


Updated on by Ken Womack