The Fiscal Services Department aspires to provide Perris Union High School District staff with accurate, timely, and responsive options to their fiscal requests while retaining the flexibility for unforeseeable circumstances.

The Fiscal Services Division is comprised of the following areas:

  • Budget/Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Associated Student Body (ASB)
  • Student Attendance
  • Categoricals
  • Payroll
  • Correspondence

Contact


Alisha Fogerty, Director of Fiscal Services
alisha.fogerty@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80211


Jennifer Prince, Accountant
jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80214


Jennifer Dowell, Accounting Technician
jennifer.dowell@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80216


Audrey Parada, Accounting Technician
audrey.paraga@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80202


Brittany Ross, Accounting Technician
brittany.ross@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80215


Teresa West, Account Clerk
teresa.west@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80220


Robbin Campbell, Payroll Analyst
robbin.campbell@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80219 (Last Names: A-G)


Liu Yeung, Payroll Technician
liu.yeung@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80217 (Last Names: H-O)


Lisa Baker-McDaniel, Payroll Technician
lisa.baker-mcdaniel@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80218 (Last Names: P-Z)


Updated on by Michael Phillips Ii