Image of Kirk Skorpanich

Kirk Skorpanich

Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources

kirk.skorpanich@puhsd.org

@HR_Skorpanich
Mayra Chavez

Administrative Assistant

mayra.chavez@puhsd.org
Phone: (951) 943-6369 x80302
Fax: (951) 943-9852


Nick Hilton

Director of Human Resources

nick.hilton@puhsd.org
Fax: (951) 943-9852


Brenda Arenas

Confidential Secretary

brenda.arenas@puhsd.org
Phone: (951) 943-6369 x80304
Fax: (951) 943-9852


Our Mission:

Our mission is to provide excellent customer service while we recruit, retain and cultivate the highest quality employees. We embrace change and encourage innovation in support of attaining District goals.

Our Vision:

The Human Resource Department is a strategic partner in the pursuit of educational excellence for the students and community we serve.

We currently employ over 1,100 employees including certificated, classified, and substitutes.

Our office is located at 155 E. 4th Street, Perris, CA 92570 and our office hours are Monday - Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. and Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Summer Hours, June 11th-August 3rd: 7:30am-3:30pm


Office Staff

Anjanette Bargas

Senior Clerk

anjanette.bargas@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80306

Juno Fernandez

Personnel Technician - Classified

juno.fernandez@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80308

Delisa Provost

Personnel Technician - Certificated

delisa.provost@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80307

Alicia Murillo

Personnel Technician - Substitutes

alicia.murillo@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80316

Corey Leutz

Office Assistant

corey.leutz@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80311

Christina Wood

Receptionist

christina.wood@puhsd.org
(951) 943-6369 x80319


Updated on by Ken Womack